Celebration Series, 2015 Edition Level 2 Piano Etudes

Celebration Series, 2015 Edition Level 2 Piano Etudes

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Celebration Series®, 2015 Edition is a comprehensive series of graded repertoire and etudes for piano. This outstanding collection of music from the Baroque era to the present day provides thoroughly engaging teaching and learning materials. Each book includes high-quality recordings, easily accessible online, to inspire students and teachers.

The Piano Etudes books are designed to help students gradually master a variety of technical challenges. Each book contains pieces from well-known etude composers including Czerny, Burgmüller, and Heller, along with contemporary character pieces.

Pages 20
Edition 5th
Publisher Frederick Harris Music
Pub. Year 2015
ISBN 978-1-55440-720-0

Table of Contents

Etude in C Major, op. 36, no. 22 - Alexander Gedike
Etude in C Major, op. 261, no. 3 - Carl Czerny
Colored Windows - Edna-Mae Burnam
Etude in F Major, op. 190, no. 27 - Christian Louis Heinrich Köhler
Scherzo, op. 39, no. 12 - Dmitri Kabalevsky
Hunting, op. 210, no. 7 - Cornelius Gurlitt
Pinwheel - Linda Niamath
Crazy Comics - Christine Donkin
The Highlands - Christopher Norton
Etude in D Minor, op. 82, no. 65 - Cornelius Gurlitt
The Wind - Chee-Hwa Tan
Gliding - Jenö Takács
Feelin’ Good - Christopher Norton
E Dorian with Modulation - Robert D. Vandall
Melody - Jon George
Ladies in Waiting - William Gillock