Celebration Series, 2015 Edition Level 6 Piano Etudes

Celebration Series, 2015 Edition Level 6 Piano Etudes

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Celebration Series®, 2015 Edition is a comprehensive series of graded repertoire and etudes for piano. This outstanding collection of music from the Baroque era to the present day provides thoroughly engaging teaching and learning materials. Each book includes high-quality recordings, easily accessible online, to inspire students and teachers.

The Piano Etudes books are designed to help students gradually master a variety of technical challenges. Each book contains pieces from well-known etude composers including Czerny, Burgmüller, and Heller, along with contemporary character pieces.

Pages 24
Edition 5th
Publisher Frederick Harris Music
Pub. Year 2015
ISBN 978-1-55440-724-8

Table of Contents

Rogue, op. 77, no. 1 - Heinrich Hofmann
Etude in C Major, op. 24, no. 10 - Giuseppe Concone
Allegro in F Major - Johann Nepomuk Hummel
Toccatina, op. 27, no. 12 - Dmitri Kabalevsky
Dancing Scales - John Burge
Romance, op. 28, no. 25 - Samuel Maykapar
Fluttering Leaves, op. 46, no. 11 - Stephen Heller
River City Blues - Martha Mier
Etude in C Major, op. 37, no. 11 - Henry Lemoine
Etude in A flat Major, op. 139, no. 51 - Carl Czerny
Etude in D Major, op. 100, no. 3 - Henri Bertini
Solfeggio in D Major - Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach
Pebbles in the Water - Lajos Papp
The Gear Wheels of a Watch - Yoshinao Nakada