Celebration Series, 2015 Edition Level 7 Piano Etudes

Celebration Series, 2015 Edition Level 7 Piano Etudes

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Celebration Series®, 2015 Edition is a comprehensive series of graded repertoire and etudes for piano. This outstanding collection of music from the Baroque era to the present day provides thoroughly engaging teaching and learning materials. Each book includes high-quality recordings, easily accessible online, to inspire students and teachers.

The Piano Etudes books are designed to help students gradually master a variety of technical challenges. Each book contains pieces from well-known etude composers including Czerny, Burgmüller, and Heller, along with contemporary character pieces.

Pages 28
Edition 5th
Publisher Frederick Harris Music
Pub. Year 2015
ISBN 978-1-55440-725-5

Table of Contents

Jumping Competition, op. 107, no. 10 - Ludvig Schytte
Etude in G Minor, op. 24, no. 15 - Giuseppe Concone
Etude in D Minor, op. 68, no. 9 - Ludvig Schytte
Etude of Alternating Double Notes - Donald Waxman
Etude in G Major, op. 823, no. 63 - Carl Czerny
Study in C Major, op. 24, no. 22 - Giuseppe Concone
Halley’s Comet - Nancy Telfer
Lament, op. 203, no. 8 - Cornelius Gurlitt
Etude in G Minor, op. 37, no. 31 - Henry Lemoine
Etude in C Minor, op. 29, no. 7 - Henri Bertini
Lesson in A Major, op. 33, no. 7 - William Sterndale Bennett
Scherzo, op. 77, no. 7 - Heinrich Hofmann
Mixed-up Rag - Tony Caramia
Ringing Changes - Christopher Norton
Etude, op. 27, no. 3 - Dmitri Kabalevsky