Celebration Series, 2015 Edition Level 8 Piano Etudes

Celebration Series, 2015 Edition Level 8 Piano Etudes

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Celebration Series®, 2015 Edition is a comprehensive series of graded repertoire and etudes for piano. This outstanding collection of music from the Baroque era to the present day provides thoroughly engaging teaching and learning materials. Each book includes high-quality recordings, easily accessible online, to inspire students and teachers.

The Piano Etudes books are designed to help students gradually master a variety of technical challenges. Each book contains pieces from well-known etude composers including Czerny, Burgmüller, and Heller, along with contemporary character pieces.

Pages 32
Edition 5th
Publisher Frederick Harris Music
Pub. Year 2015
ISBN 978-1-55440-726-2

Table of Contents

Agitato, op. 42, no. 18 - Alec Rowley
Etude, op. 27, no. 24 - Dmitri Kabalevsky
Dance of the Elves, op. 21, no. 3 - Génari Karganov
Little Bird, op. 43, no. 4 - Edvard Grieg
In the Evening, op. 88, no. 2 - Heinrich Hofmann
At the Skating Rink, op. 28, no. 23 - Samuel Maykapar
Lied, op. 42, no. 13 - Alec Rowley
The Storm, op. 109, no. 13 - Johann Friedrich Burgmüller
Study in D Major - Felix Swinstead
Confession, op. 30, no. 2 - Eduard Schütt
Etude in D Minor, op. 45, no. 15 - Stephen Heller
Disco-Visit - Mike Schoenmehl
Dance of the Marionettes - Mario Tarenghi