Celebration Series, 2015 Edition Preparatory A Piano Repertoire

Celebration Series, 2015 Edition Preparatory A Piano Repertoire

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Celebration Series®, 2015 Edition is a comprehensive series of graded repertoire and etudes for piano. This outstanding collection of music from the Baroque era to the present day provides thoroughly engaging teaching and learning materials. Each book includes high-quality recordings, easily accessible online, to inspire students and teachers.

The Piano Repertoire books provide a representative collection of pieces from the Baroque, Classical, Romantic, and contemporary style periods. These volumes are the ultimate resource for examinations, recitals, festivals, competitions, auditions, and personal enjoyment.

Pages 24
Edition 5th
Publisher Frederick Harris Music
Pub. Year 2015
ISBN 978-1-55440-707-1

Table of Contents

  • Marching, op. 39, no. 3 - Dmitri Kabalevsky
  • The Lively Boy - Daniel Gottlob Türk
  • The Trumpeter and the Echo, op. 89, no. 15 - Dmitri Kabalevsky
  • Let’s Waltz - Elvina Pearce
  • The Haunted Harp - Christine Donkin
  • The Haunted Mouse - Nancy and Randall Faber
  • Curious Cat - Teresa Richert
  • Boots - Yvonne Adair
  • The Teeter-totter - Dale Reubart
  • Jazz Blast - Nancy and Randall Faber
  • Shadows - Dennis Alexander and Martha Mier
  • March for a Reluctant Soldier - David Duke
  • Rainbow Fish - Catherine Rollin
  • Rowing Round - John Milligan
  • Spider’s Web - Linda Niamath
  • The Mouse in the Grandfather Clock - Stephen Chatman
  • A Skating Waltz - Boris Berlin
  • Sleigh Bells - Christine Donkin
  • Thunderstorm Dianne - Goolkasian Rahbee