Celebration Series, 2016 Edition Level 4 Theory

Celebration Series, 2016 Edition Level 4 Theory

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Celebrate Theory is a new series that supports the study of music theory at every stage of a student's musical development. Encompassing rudiments, harmony & counterpoint, analysis, and music history, Celebrate Theory is an essential resource for enriching practical studies and developing well-rounded musicianship. Alignment with the Theory Syllabus, 2016 Edition ensures student success in preparing for examinations of The Royal Conservatory Certificate Program.

Level 4
New concepts include:

  • major and minor keys up to three sharps or flats
  • transposition with change of clef
  • minor intervals
  • subdominant triads
  • writing four-measure melodies

    Author: Royal Conservatory Of Music
    Format: Book
    Version: Theory Text (RCM)
    Level: 4